Your Name

Your Email

Your Phone

Cars

Pick Up Office

Return Office

Date

Thank you
Please check and try again

Get a Quote Now!

  • All inclusive with full cover
  • No deposit or excess
  • No credit card needed
  • No prepayment
  • No cancellation fee
  • Free additional driver
  • Unlimited mileage
  • Free door to door delivery anywhere on Costa Blanca North and at Valencia and Alicante Airport

 

+34 653 221 333

WAS UNSERE AUTO-MIETKUNDEN SAGEN

WARUM SOLLTEN SIE BEI BLANCA CARS MIETEN?

All-Inclusive Mietwagen

Blanca Cars bietet einen All-inclusive-Mietwagen-Service mit voller Deckung, ohne Kaution und ohne Selbstbeteiligung. Der Preis, den Sie erhalten, wenn Sie das Auto buchen, ist der Preis, den Sie zahlen. Unsere Preisstruktur ist klar und ohne Überraschungen!

Kindersitze und Sitzerhöhungen

Für die Sicherheit und den Komfort Ihres Kindes, müssen Sie Ihr Auto mit einem Kindersitz, der dem Alter des Kindes entspricht, mieten. Bei Blanca Cars bieten wir 3 verschiedene Kindersitztypen für verschiedene Altersgruppen an. Auf unserer Website finden Sie den passenden Kindersitz, der die maximale Sicherheit für alle Kinder gewährleistet.

Qualitätsautos

Bei Blanca Cars haben wir eine große Auswahl an Autos, die alle Ihre Mietwagenanforderungen erfüllen wird. Wir erneuern jährlich unsere Mietwagen- und Van-Mietflotte, um unser Fahrzeugangebot mit den neuesten Modellen zu aktualisieren.

Keine Anzahlung oder Selbstbeteiligung

Wenn Sie Ihren Mietwagen bei Blanca Cars buchen, sind Sie voll versichert und müssen keine Kaution hinterlegen. Unsere Kraftstoffpolitik ist voll bis voll. Wir liefern das Auto mit vollem Tank und Sie geben es mit vollem Tank zurück. Einfach!

Kostenlose Lieferung von Tür zu Tür

Kostenloser Mietwagen-Liefer- und Abholservice von Tür zu Tür an der Costa Blanca Nord sowie am Flughafen Alicante und Valencia. Sie müssen nicht zu uns kommen, wir liefern Ihnen das Auto Ihrer Wahl vor Ihre Haustür.

24 Stunden Support

Wenn Sie ein Auto bei Blanca Cars mieten, bieten wir Ihnen zu Ihrer Sicherheit eine 24-Stunden-Telefon-Pannenhilfe an, um Sie in aller Ruhe zu unterstützen und Ihnen unter allen Umständen zu helfen.

POPULÄRE AUTOVERMIETUNGSZIELE AN DER COSTA BLANCA

BLANCACARS CAR HIRE CATEGORIES

Entdecke die Costa Blanca

Die nördliche Costa Blanca erstreckt sich von Alicante bis Denia. Die Weltgesundheitsorganisation hat erklärt, dass das Gebiet eines der gesündesten der Welt ist und besonders für Menschen mit Atemproblemen von Vorteil ist. Die Gegend bleibt das ganze Jahr über grün und von den kilometerlangen herrlichen Stränden haben Sie einen herrlichen Blick auf die Berge im Landesinneren. Außerhalb der Resorts finden Sie unberührte Dörfer, die bei Immobilienkäufern beliebt werden, die Ruhe und Frieden in der Nähe der Ferienorte suchen. Die nördliche Costa Blanca ist berühmt für die vielen Obstgärten mit Zitrusfrüchten und für die Herstellung ausgezeichneter Weine.

HABEN SIE NOCH FRAGEN? FRAGEN SIE RUHIG NACH...
FEEDBACK
+34 653 221 333

Autovermietung Costa Blanca

Autovermietung Costa Blanca

Wir bieten Ihnen eine breite Palette an Mietwagen an der spanischen Costa Blanca, angefangen von Kleinwagen, die sich am besten für ein Paar, dass alleine im Urlaub unterwegs ist eignen, bis hin zu großen Familienautos und Minivans, bei denen die ganze Familie zusammen reisen kann. Zusätzlich haben wir Autos mit Automatikgetriebe, SUVs und Premium- oder Familienautos in voller Größe. Was auch immer Sie kurzfristig oder langfristig benötigen, wir haben einen Mietwagen, der zu Ihnen passt.

Sind Sie es leid Extrakosten zu bezahlen? Wir bieten All-inclusive-Mietwagen an der Costa Blanca, den Flughäfen Alicante und Valencia sowie in den umliegenden Gebieten der Costa Blanca Nord. Unsere Preise sind All-inclusive-Preise mit voller Deckung, ohne Selbstbeteiligung und ohne Kaution. Sie müssen keine Kaution hinterlegen, wenn Sie das Auto abholen.

Das Fahren eines automatischen Mietwagens in Javea ist eine großartige Möglichkeit die Costa Blanca zu erkunden; und BlancaCars.com erleichtert Ihnen das Mieten eines Autos mit Automatikgetriebe. Ein Automatikgetriebe erleichtert das Fahren erheblich, da Sie nicht durch ständiges betätigen der Kupplung und schalten belastet werden.In Städten, in denen Stopps bei starkem Verkehr häufig sind, kann eine automatische Schaltung dazu beitragen ein weniger stressiges Umfeld für die Fahrer zu schaffen, vor allem dann, wenn sie auf überfüllten Straßen fahren.

  • All-inclusive-Mietwagen – Der Preis, den Sie erhalten, ist der Preis, den Sie zahlen. Wir garantieren, dass Sie, wenn sie ihren Mietwagen abholen, keine unangenehmen Überraschungen erleben werden. Überprüfen Sie unsere Bewertungen für Mietwagen an der Costa Blanca.
  • Keine Anzahlung oder Selbstbeteiligung – Unsere Preise beinhalten immer unsere Super-Relax-Versicherung, damit Sie Ihren Urlaub genießen und sorgenfrei fahren können.
  • Keine Stornierungsgebühren – Buchen Sie unsere Stornoversicherung und Sie können Ihre Buchung bis 48 Stunden vor Anreise kostenlos stornieren. Die von uns angegebenen Preise sind immer ohne Stornoversicherung.
  • Keine Vorauszahlung – Keine Online-Vorauszahlung, Sie zahlen, wenn Sie das Auto bekommen.
  • Kostenloser Tür-zu-Tür-Lieferservice Costa Blanca Nord – Wir liefern und holen das Auto ohne zusätzliche Kosten vor Ihrer Haustür, Ihrem Haus, Hotel oder Ihrer Ferienresidenz ab. Lesen Sie mehr über unsere Mietwagenziele.

Wenn Sie den günstigsten Mietwagen für Ihren Aufenthalt an der Costa Blanca benötigen, ist es am einfachsten, diesen zur Abholung am Flughafen Alicante oder Valencia zu buchen. Sie können diesen dann problemlos zurückgeben, wenn Sie in Ihr Heimatland zurückkehren, und Sie benötigen keinen alternativen Transport zur An- und Abreise des Flughafens. Weitere Tipps zum Sparen bei Mietwagen finden Sie auch unter: 15 Tipps für günstige Mietwagen an der Costa Blanca.

Die Costa Blanca, erkunden Sie am besten mit einem Mietwagen. Wenn Sie einen Mietwagen mit 7 oder 9 Sitzplätzen an der Costa Blanca benötigen, ist die Anmietung günstiger als bei zwei Kleinwagen und sie Sparen zusätzlich Benzinkosten. Mit einem Sieben- oder Neun-Sitzer-Auto können größere Familien oder Golfgruppen zusammen reisen, sodass niemand Tagesausflüge zum Strand oder andere Abenteuer an der Costa Blanca verpasst. Buchen Sie Ihren Mietwagen frühzeitig, da alle Autos mit 7 und 9 Plätzen sehr gefragt sind und nur eine begrenzte Verfügbarkeit, insbesondere in den Oster- und Sommermonaten zwischen Juni und September, besteht.

In Spanien gilt die EU-zugelassene Kennzeichnung und Kinder müssen bis zu einer Größe von 135 cm in einem Autositz sitzen. Denken Sie bei der Auswahl Ihres Mietwagens an der Costa Blanca darüber nach, wie viel Platz Sie für Autositze sowie für Gepäck und andere Babyausrüstungen benötigen. Schauen Sie sich an, wie viele Türen das Fahrzeug hat, und wählen Sie ein Auto mit vier Türen, da das Einsetzen von Kindern in Autositze bei zweitürigen Modellen harte Arbeit ist. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unseren FAQ.

Wenn Sie einen Kindersitz an der Costa Blanca oder am Flughafen gemietet haben, prüfen Sie zunächst, ob es sich auch um den von Ihnen bestellten Sitz handelt und ob er für das Alter Ihres Kindes(Kinder) geeignet ist. Überprüfen Sie den Sitz vor dem Anlegen, ob die Sicherheitsgurte verstellbar sind und ordnungsgemäß funktionieren, und stellen Sie sicher, dass keine Schäden vorliegen. Wenn Sie nicht sicher sind, wie sich der Sitz einstellt, fragen Sie einen Mitarbeiter um Rat.

Sonderangebote, Gutscheine und Gutscheincodes finden Sie in unseren Rabattcodes für Mietwagen an der Costa Blanca in Spanien.

Reiseziele Mietwagen Costa Blanca

Alicante Airport – Valencia Airport – Albir – Alcalali – Alfaz del Pi – Altea – Benidoleig – Benidorm – Benilloba – Benissa – Benitachell – Calpe Cumbre del Sol – Costa Blanca – Costa Blanca NorthDenia – El Vergel – Finestrat – Gata de Gorgos – Jalon – Javea – La Nucia – Lliber – Moraira – Orba – Parcent – Pedreguer – Polop – Teulada – Torrellano – Villajoyosa

Im aktuellen Büro ist keine Fahrzeugklasse ausgewählt. Bitte wähle eine andere Klasse!

WHAT OUR CAR HIRE CLIENTS SAY

  • Hi there. We can highly recommend Blanca Cars for rental car. First we had a rental for 7 days,delivered and picked up at our adresse. As we extendes the rental period, yes we were that happy about the company, we got a super, 2022 fantastic BMW X2.Also delivered at our home. The company and the people who work there are polite, in time,very flexible and very service minded. They have our best recomandation. We will definitely use then next time too. Tone and Anders.

    thumb tone kongsgaard
    February 17, 2024

    Excellent service very easy to contact them when questions came up. Quality car and easy to collect and drop the car at the airport. I will be using them again in July! I recommend Blanca Cars

    thumb Nick Dale
    April 2, 2024
  • I highly recommend this company. my car had broken down and I needed a car asap, they delivered the car the same day and the car was immaculate. I have used other car hire companies in Javea before but Blanca cars is by far the best.

    thumb annette
    April 10, 2024

    Started using Blanca cars this year after using The bigger rental companies for years, It’s great to be able to speak to someone regularly and look at best car options. The cars have been high spec and in delivered on time in perfect condition. The process of picking up and taking back car has been seem less. Highly recommend Blanca cars.

    thumb Jonathan Witts
    May 9, 2024

WHY CHOOSE CAR HIRE FROM BLANCA CARS?

All Inclusive Car Hire

Blanca Cars offer all inclusive car hire service with full cover, no deposit and no excess. The price you get when you book the car, is the price you pay. Our price structure is clear with zero surprises!

Quality Cars

At Blanca Cars we have a wide selection of cars to suit all your car hire needs. We renew our rental car & van hire fleet every year to update our range of vehicles with the latest models.

FREE door to door delivery

Free door to door car hire delivery/pickup service anywhere on Costa Blanca North, and at Alicante and Valencia Airport. You don`t have to come to us, we deliver the car of your choice to you at your doorstep.

Baby Chairs / Booster Seats

For your child’s safety and comfort you must hire your car with a child seat corresponding to the child’s age. At Blanca Cars we offer 3 different child seats to cover the various age groups. On our website you will be able to find the appropriate child safety seat, ensuring maximum safety for all children.

No Deposit or Excess

When you book your car hire with Blanca Cars you have full insurance, and you don`t have to leave any deposit. Our fuel policy is full to full. We deliver the car with full tank, and you return it with a full tank. Easy!

24 Hours Support

For your safety, when you hire a car with Blanca Cars we include a 24hr telephone road assistance for complete peace of mind and to help you in any circumstance that may arise.

POPULAR CAR HIRE DESTINATIONS COSTA BLANCA

Discover Javea

Located between the capes of San Antonio and Nao, Jávea is one of the most important tourist destinations on the Costa Blanca. The World Health Organisation has said that the area is one of the healthiest areas in the world and is especially beneficial for those with respiratory problems. The area remains green throughout the year and there are wonderful mountain views inland from the miles of glorious beaches. Outside of the resorts you will find unspoilt villages that are becoming popular with property buyers who want peace and quiet within easy reach of the resort towns. The Northern Costa Blanca is famous for the many orchards of citrus fruits and for the production of excellent wines.

Have a Questions? Feel free to ask…

+34 653 221 333

Car hire in Javea

Car hire Javea
Car hire in Javea

We offer a wide range of car hire in Javea and surrounding areas on the Costa Blanca coast in Spain, ranging from small economy cars that best suit a couple traveling alone on holiday, to large family cars and minivans where the whole family can travel together. We also have cars with automatic transmission, SUV`s, and premium or family full size cars. Whatever you need short term or long term, we have a rental car that will suit you.

Tired of been charged extras? We offer all inclusive car hire in Javea, at Alicante and Valencia Airport and surrounding areas Costa Blanca North. Our rates are all inclusive with full cover, no excess and no deposit, meaning that you don’t have to leave a deposit when you pick up the car.

Driving an automatic car hire in Javea is a great way to explore Javea, and BlancaCars.com makes it easy for you to hire a car with automatic transmission. An automatic transmission gives far greater ease of driving as you are unencumbered by constantly using the clutch and as you shift gears. In cities where stop-starts are frequent in heavy traffic, automatic cars can help create a less stressful environment for drivers as they navigate crowded roads.

  • All inclusive car hire – The price you get is the price you pay. We guarantee you will not have unpleasant surprises when you collect your car hire. Check our reviews for car hire in Javea.
  • No deposit or excess – Our prices always include our Super Relax Insurance so you can enjoy your holiday and drive without worries.
  • No cancellation fees – Book our cancellation insurance and you can cancel your booking free of charge up to 48 hours before arrival. The prices we give will always include no cancellation insurance.
  • No prepayment – No prepayment online, you pay when you get the car
  • Free door to door delivery service in Javea – We will deliver and collect the car at your door step. your house, hotel or holiday residence at no extra costs. Read more about our car hire destinations.

If you need the cheapest rental car for your stay in Javea, it is easiest to book it for pickup when you arrive at Alicante airport, or Valencia Airport. Then you can easily return it when you return to your home country, and you do not need alternative transport to and from Alicante and Valencia Airport. For more car hire saving tips, read also : 15 tips for affordable car hire in Javea.

Costa Blanca you explore best in a rental car, and if you need 7 or 9 seater car hire in Javea, it is cheaper to rent than two small cars, as well as savings on gasoline costs etc. With a seven or nine seater car, it will allow bigger families or golf groups to travel together so nobody misses day trips to the beach or other adventures on Costa Blanca. Book you car rental early, because all 7 and 9 seater cars are highly requested, with limited availability, especially in Easter and the summer months between June and September.

In Spain EU-approved labeling applies and children must sit in a car seat until they are 135cm tall. When you’re choosing your car hire inn Javea, think practically about how much space you’ll need for car seats, as well as luggage and any other baby kit you’re taking. Look at how many doors the vehicle has and choose a car with four doors, as putting children in car seats is hard work in two-door models. For more details, read our FAQ.

If you’ve rented a child seat in Javea or at the airports, first of all check that it is the seat you ordered and it works for your age of child. Give the seat a once-over before fitting it, checking the harnesses are adjustable and work properly, and making sure there’s no damage. If you’re unsure on how to fit it, ask a member of staff for advice.

See our car hire discount codes Javea in Spain for special promotions, vouchers and promo codes.

Destinations rent a car near Javea

Car hire Alicante Airport Car hire Valencia Airport Car hire Albir Car hire Alcalali Car hire Alfaz del Pi Rent a car Altea Rent a car Benidoleig Rent a car Benidorm Rent a car Benilloba Rent a car Benissa Rent a car Benitachell Rent a car Calpe Car hire Cumbre del SolCar hire Costa Blanca Car hire Costa Blanca NorthCar hire Denia Car hire El Vergel Car hire Finestrat Car hire Gata de Gorgos Car hire Jalon Rent a car Javea Rent a car Jesus Pobre Rent a car La Nucia Rent a car La Sella Rent a car Lliber Rent a car Moraira Rent a car Orba Rent a car Ondara Car hire Parcent Car hire Pedreguer Car hire Polop Car hire Teulada Car hire Torrellano Car hire Villajoyosa

× How can I help you?